Corporate Office

3180 Pullman Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hours: Mon-Fri 7am-11pm

Phone: 866-632-8329
Pick Up: 714-545-0112
Fax: 714-668-5970

Sales Team

Lynn Bartock - Account Executive
lbartock@c2repro.com

Scott Bordas - Account Executive
sbordas@c2repro.com

Anthony Mettler - Account Executive
amettler@c2repro.com

Leslie Ross - Color, Graphics, Signage Specialist
lross@c2repro.com

Vincent A. Segovia - Account Executive
vsegovia@c2repro.com

Kim Novack-Shipp - Account Executive
kshipp@c2repro.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Sarah Romo - Administrative Service Manager
sromo@c2repro.com

Accounts Payable
apayable@c2repro.com

Credit / New Account Application
C2 Credit / New Account Application - Download